Renault Kwid Price – Redefining Hatchback Affordability in India

Hatchback… hatchback… hatchback… the word had been ringing in my ears for a very long time. Wherever I saw, I could only see hatchbacks! Of course, family pressure was one thing. But it was also because the plan to buy a hatchback had already been delayed. It was due last year. However, the skyrocketing hatchback prices had pushed most of them out of my budget and kept delaying my plans. But not this time, as I had prepared myself for everything. I was determined to buy a hatchback, come what may. Thus, I (we) started searching for a hatchback and came across Renault Kwid online!

With an SUV-inspired design, an elegant aerodynamic shape and world-class exteriors, Renault Kwid quickly caught our attention. However, a host of other surprises, including Renault Kwid price and its features, awaited to delight us. 

On further discovering Renault Kwid, we unravelled a range of features, including ample storage space, floor console mounted AMT dial, 279-litre boot space (expandable up to 620 litres), 184 mm ground clearance, and intelligent electronic steering with audio controls. My mother and wife particularly loved the extensive boot space. I could already hear them making plans for long trips and taking half of their wardrobe with them! I smiled at them and continued exploring the vehicle.

In addition to the above, I discovered Renault Kwid’s broad array of safety features, including hill start assist (HSA), electronic stability program (ESP), tyre pressure monitoring system (TPMS), traction control system (TCS), reverse parking camera, seat belt reminder, dual airbags, ABS and EBD with brake assist and others. This was the aspect I was concerned about. Those days when we purchased only cars with engines were long gone. Today, safety and security would matter more than everything else. But with all these safety features, I found that Renault Kwid wasn’t merely about looks and features. It was also about safety and hence a secure hatchback for my family.

My father, who kept quiet all this while, pretending to be reading the newspaper, suddenly asked me to explore the engine and vehicle performance. He seemed least bothered about all the features. Having been a hardcore automobile professional, he was more concerned about Renault Kwid engine and performance. 

Renault Kwid offered Smart Control efficiency (SCe) engine technology for accurate air-to-fuel ratio monitoring optimised performance and fuel efficiency. You would get a smartly calibrated suspension system and traffic assist function alongside a three-mode AMT dial for seamless drives. All of it was complemented with a high-performant 1.0L engine! He heard it and continued reading the newspaper, silently expressing his approval. His questions were answered.

But what about Renault Kwid price? The moment we reached that point, I asked everyone to get back to their work and leave the price part for me to deal with. But no one seemed in the mood to listen to me. Realising that no one would move an inch without knowing Renault Kwid price, I went to the price section. Renault Kwid starting price of Rs. 4.69 lakhs* (ex-showroom Delhi) surprised us all. It was much lower than we thought and the budget for which we had prepared.

Needless to say, we now own a classy Renault Kwid! Buy a Renault Kwid and you also could have a story to tell. Enquire now and book a test drive with your nearest Renault dealer. Download the brochure for more information.

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/RenaultTVIndia

FB: https://www.facebook.com/RenaultIndia

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/renaultindia/

X: https://twitter.com/RenaultIndia

Pinterest: https://in.pinterest.com/Renault_IN/

Published by Renault India Private Limited (RIPL)

Discover the best cars in India by Renault. Check out the latest car offers that can be availed on purchase of Renault car and make sure you grab the best deals on all Renault cars. https://www.renault.co.in/

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started